I’m Not A Lazy Blogger, I Swear

IMG_7287

I swear, I am not being a lazy blogger.

During these past few weeks, I have been bombarded with exam preparation and attempting to finishing my last lot of assignments. (Seriously, 5,000 word assignments? UGH!)

I only just finished Scarlet by Marissa Meyer yesterday, and I started it two weeks ago.

However, I promise to return to my regular blogging next Tuesday, June 7th — as well as update The SFF Bookshelf. And I hope to catch up with everybody and their latest blog posts.

Thanks for your patience ❤

4 thoughts on “I’m Not A Lazy Blogger, I Swear

    1. Thank-you, hun! ❤
      I have just submitted my last assignment for the semester, so I have my fingers crossed. These assignments are definitely insanely long, I'm so glad they are finished! Only an exam to go! 🙂

      Like

Leave a Reply

