The YA Chronicles Unboxing: The Gemina Box

*If you have ordered this box and don’t want to be spoiled, do NOT read any further*

img_9234

I was so excited to wake up this morning and find out that my special edition The YA Chronicles box was arriving today. I’ve never ordered a book subscription box, but I couldn’t say no to one that showcased the beauty that is Gemina.

img_9244

This box was wrapped up so beautifully. I almost didn’t want to get everything out!

img_9294

It was so awesome to open the book up and see that my edition is signed! AMIE KAUFMAN AND JAY KRISTOFF SIGNED MY FREAKING BOOK! How awesome is that? This is my first ever signed book and not to sound like Gollum, but this is my precioussssss.

img_9258

Also, look at all the awesome stuff that came with it! I love the awesome Illuminae bookmark, the awesome bag and pencil case, a layout of the station that Gemina is set on, a poster of Jay Kristoff and Amie Kaufman, a The YA Chronicles bookmark and a letter from these two fabulous authors. I AM IN LOVE!

img_9249

I am so, so, so happy with this book subscription box. Gemina was one of my most anticipated reads of the year and it was made extra special by receiving this box with lots of beautiful goodies inside. Now, to finish Blue Lily, Lily Blue so I can start Gemina!

13 thoughts on “The YA Chronicles Unboxing: The Gemina Box

Leave a Reply

